蘋果搜尋廣告 (Apple Search Ads)

蘋果搜尋廣告(ASA)是一個廣告平台,讓用戶可以發現和安裝手機應用程式(App)最簡便的方法。它可以讓您的App在iPhone和iPad的App Store上以藍色背景顯示,在搜索結果頁面頂部顯示您的廣告。

什麼是蘋果搜尋廣告(ASA)?

Apple Search Ads是其中一個獲取iOS用戶的渠道,並可以透過關鍵站尋找目標受眾。透過App Store 廣告,您可以大大提高手機應用程式在App Store中的知名度和能見度。在特定關鍵字出價最高的App會在結果頁面頂部以藍色突出顯示,是一個比自然排名更高的位置。因此即使您的競爭對手擁有有效的ASO,也可以利用ASA使您的應用程式領先於競爭對手。而這種曝光是與背後的競價策略相關,ASA要求營銷人員對每個相關關鍵字進行出價,才能成功刊登廣告共成功轉化用戶。

而蘋果搜尋廣告代理商可以使用兩種不同的形式來執行App Store廣告,分別是基本服務(Basic)和高級服務(Advance)。基本服務(Basic)是一種比較簡單的方式,按每安裝收費(CPI)模型,而高級服務(Advance)則是針對每次點擊收費(CPT),需要更多時間進行優化。

App Store 廣告如何運作?

Apple的演算法決定了程式在App Store中的排序,而其中有兩個可控制因素會影響App Store廣告展示的次數,這就是競標金額和競標的關鍵字與程式的相關性,經優化後便能以較低成本獲得展示,高點擊和安裝。

Apple宣佈有超過65%的用戶是經App Store中進行搜索後下載程式,因此您能透過策略性地競標合適的關鍵字來吸引具有強烈下載意圖的受眾。而且蘋果搜尋廣告平台以競標模式運行,僅當用戶點擊您的App Store頁面時,您才需要付費。

達到目標KPI

下載量

提升安裝數量

開戶/註冊

增加更多優質用戶

廣告支出回報率 (ROAS)

增加應用程式的盈利

為什麼需要蘋果搜尋廣告?

在所有獲取渠道中,App Store搜索一直是iOS App安裝的主要來源。即使您的競爭對手擁有強大而有效的優化,在自然排名中是第一名,蘋果搜尋廣告能把您的App廣告置頂,領導您的競爭對手頁面。而且在用戶尋找相關程式時主動向他們展示是最輕鬆讓用戶發現和下載的方式,沒有比App Store搜索上方更好的地方展示您的應用程式給受眾。

而且App Store是通過用戶搜索關鍵詞來尋找他們想要的應用程式,因而在他們尋找目標程式之時主動向他們展示您的手機App,會是最容易讓用戶發現及下載的方法。

立即聯絡我們 免費取得報價

APPLE SEARCH ADS

We are the first agency to get the certificate from Apple Search Ads in Hong Kong. Display your app at the top of the search results page highlighted in blue on the App Store for iPhones and iPads and it is the most frictionless way to discover and install an App.

What are Apple Search Ads?

Apple Search Ads is a user acquisition channel for apple search ads agency to reach relevant audiences for the app. With Apple Search Ads, marketers can significantly improve their visibility in the App Store. The highest bidder gets their ad placed on the results page for a specific keyword – highlighted in blue at the very top of the page. Appearing first on relevant App Store pages is a valuable branding tool, putting your app ahead of your competitors even if they have effective App optimisation. However, this exposure is only as powerful as the strategy behind it: ASA still requires marketers to bid on relevant keywords in order for their ads to successfully convert users.

There are two solutions available to an apple search ads agency: Basic and Advanced, which Basic is a simpler way to output an App Store ad with a cost-per-install (CPI) model and Advanced is more elaborate with a cost-per-tap (CPT) model. With ASA Advanced Providing more considerable options to review the strategy and optimise the campaign.

How Do Apple Search Ads Work in Hong Kong?

Apple’s algorithms determine the app appearance on the App Store. There are two factors that affect app appearance in Apple Search Ads: bid amount and app relevance to keywords you bid for in order to reach the highest possible impressions, taps, and installs in App Store Ads.

According to Apple, with 65% of all app downloads coming after a search on the App Store. Through Apple Search Ads, you can reach the audience with strong download intent by strategically bidding the relevant keywords of the app. The platform operates on an auction pricing model where you are charged only when a user taps through to your App Store page.

Achieve Your KPIs with our Apple Search Ads Agency

INSTALLS

Getting maximum installs

RETENTION

Keep users engaging your app

RETURN ON AD SPEND (ROAS)

Generate maximum revenue

Why Do You Need Apple Search Ads?

Out of all acquisition channels, App Store searches have been contributing as the major source of all app installs. It is very valuable to first appear on the relevant App Store search result, even if your competitors have a strong and effective app optimisation, ASA can also lead competitors and drive installs by a successful strategy. There is no better place to be seen than on top of an App Store search.

By presenting your app to the right audience who are proactively looking to discover new apps in the App Store, right at the moment when they are searching for your kind of apps, this makes the most frictionless way to discover and download an app.

Get Started With GoGoChart Today