Web3 營銷推廣 .

Embrace Web3 Technology INNOVATIVE DATA-DRIVEN ELASTIC

GoGoChart 為你提供一站式的加密資產營銷推廣服務,包括巿場推廣策劃及服務、社交媒體及網紅營銷、公共關係與宣傳、社群營銷、宣傳策略、媒體購買,及集資等,從而增強 Web3 及 NFT 加密產品項目的曝光率,並有助大幅提升當中的銷售量。

我們深深明白,要在日新月異的加密科技領域裡靈活自如地推廣自家的品牌、產品或服務,推廣人員必須熟悉對 Web3 和區塊鏈科技技術及相關的創意工具。 

 

所以,我們集結得獎的專業團隊,他們在加密資產貨幣的行業內擁有多年的經驗,尤其是策劃和執行加密貨幣/非同質化代幣(NFT)的營銷策略,為客戶提供多元化服務。

GGC-Web3-Company-Pulic-Top-Image

我們深深明白,要在日新月異的加密科技領域裡靈活自如地推廣自家的品牌、產品或服務,推廣人員必須熟悉對 Web3 和區塊鏈科技技術及相關的創意工具。所以,我們集結得獎的專業團隊,他們在加密資產貨幣的行業內擁有多年的經驗,尤其是策劃和執行加密貨幣/非同質化代幣(NFT)的營銷策略,為客戶提供多元化服務。

 

我們以靈活創新角度去分析評估,結合新式策略手法去部署方案,期望為你的品牌及金融產品帶來最大的曝光機會,達到你預期的理想成績。

透過我們的營銷服務為你的 Web3 或 NFT 項目創造價值

GoGoChart_Web3_Marketing_Strategies_and_Services

巿場推廣策劃及服務

在數碼營銷推廣的世界裡,沒有一個放諸四海而皆準的策略。在新興的 Web3、加密科技和 NFT 產業,我們會為你推薦一個量身訂造的推廣策略方案。我們希望能理解你品牌的主要理念及目標,以推出合適的推廣活動,然後擬定出策略細節,務求達到你所需求的。

 

我們的營銷服務層面包括但不限於社交媒體及社群營銷策略、獲取新用戶策略、項目設計、技術協助、公共關係與宣傳策略、媒體購買策略、廣告投放策略等等。

GoGoChart_Web3_Marketing_Web3_Marketing_Marketing_Social_Media_and_Influencer_Marketing

社交媒體及網紅營銷

透過合適的網紅和社交媒體廣傳你的品牌吧!我們會協助你將最新消息推送至目標受眾及潛在用戶的眼中,讓受眾更了解你的產品及服務。

GoGoChart 能製作有趣及具吸引力的內容、提供在 Web3 投資產業有影響力的網紅網絡、追蹤表現數據,調整和改善廣告活動策略。讓你的品牌在 Facebook、Instagram、Twitter 等等的社交平台中突圍而出。

社交媒體及網紅營銷

我們擁有強大的媒體網絡,能為你的加密貨幣產品、NFT 項目、首次代幣發行(ICO)、新產品發行進行相關宣傳及採訪報道活動。

 

我們可以透過加密產業相關的媒體渠道發佈新聞稿、推出白皮書、舉行網路研討會、撰寫思維領導文章,以保證你的品牌有穩定及充足的曝光率及知名度。

我們可聯合業界內的知名人士一同執行傳播策略,為你的品牌、Web3 和 NFT 項目及服務建立權威地位,建立可信及可靠的商業形象。

GoGoChart_Web3_Marketing_Web3_Marketing_Marketing_Social_Media_and_Influencer_Marketing
GoGoChart_Web3_Marketing_Public_Relations

公共關係與宣傳

我們擁有強大的媒體網絡,能為你的加密貨幣產品、NFT 項目、首次代幣發行(ICO)、新產品發行進行相關宣傳及採訪報道活動。

我們可以透過加密產業相關的媒體渠道發佈新聞稿、推出白皮書、舉行網路研討會、撰寫思維領導文章,以保證你的品牌有穩定及充足的曝光率及知名度。

我們可聯合業界內的知名人士一同執行傳播策略,為你的品牌、Web3 和 NFT 項目及服務建立權威地位,建立可信及可靠的商業形象。

社群營銷

對於 Web3 和 NFT 加密產業來說,社群是一個很重要的元素。你必須建立一個緊密連結的社群團體,以保持用戶活躍度,更能主動告知用戶產品的最新消息,這會為你的宣傳活動帶來極佳效果。

我們能幫助你的品牌設立及營運多個社群平台,例如部落格、Discord、Telegram、Reddit 和不同的論壇等等,使用戶積極參與各個有關你的 Web3 和 NFT 項目的最新討論及網路活動,有效地增長更多用戶受眾。

GoGoChart_Web3_Marketing_Marketing_Fund_Raising
GoGoChart_Web3_Marketing_Media_Buying

媒體購買

我們構思及採用的媒體購買策略,能極為精準地鎖定你的 Web3 和 NFT 目標受眾,為你制訂以你的目標為中心的媒體計劃。Google 和 Apple 一直為我們的合作夥伴,與他們的合作擴大了媒體組合的選擇,有效確定你在各個數碼及移動平台上的推廣活動能順利進行,不因限制而減低成效。

GoGoChart_Web3_Marketing_Marketing_Fund_Raising

社群營銷

對於 Web3 和 NFT 加密產業來說,社群是一個很重要的元素。你必須建立一個緊密連結的社群團體,以保持用戶活躍度,更能主動告知用戶產品的最新消息,這會為你的宣傳活動帶來極佳效果。

我們能幫助你的品牌設立及營運多個社群平台,例如部落格、Discord、Telegram、Reddit 和不同的論壇等等,使用戶積極參與各個有關你的 Web3 和 NFT 項目的最新討論及網路活動,有效地增長更多用戶受眾。

集資活動

我們提供一系列的服務讓你的 Web3 和 NFT 加密貨幣產品發佈活動能順利進行,包括首次代幣發行、首次交易所發行(IEO)、證券型代幣發行(STO)、NFT 產品發佈。由起始階段到正式發佈,再到二手巿場交易上巿,我們都能給予專業顧問服務和意見,指導以進行整個流程,如貨幣經濟、計劃書、路線圖,及跟進投資者、虛擬貨幣及機構夥伴溝通連繫。

GoGoChart_Web3_Marketing_Marketing_Fund_Raising
GoGoChart_Web3_Marketing_Marketing_Fund_Raising

集資活動

我們提供一系列的服務讓你的 Web3 和 NFT 加密貨幣產品發佈活動能順利進行,包括首次代幣發行、首次交易所發行(IEO)、證券型代幣發行(STO)、NFT 產品發佈。由起始階段到正式發佈,再到二手巿場交易上巿,我們都能給予專業顧問服務和意見,指導以進行整個流程,如貨幣經濟、計劃書、路線圖,及跟進投資者、虛擬貨幣及機構夥伴溝通連繫。

案例分享

Web3 營銷推廣

Metasens_Logo,Metasens_White_logo

背景

Metasens 是由帝國科技集團主理的元宇宙計劃,目的是為了透過區塊鏈科技和遊戲化金融(GameFi)平台建立一個大型的宇宙主題公園,提供無數的 NFT 遊戲予世界各地的玩家參與及進行共同創建活動。

挑戰

Metasens 是起步於 2021 的新計劃,現時巿場上有很多經營了一段時間、發展成熟的同類型元宇宙計劃及 GameFi 平台,競爭相當激烈。

目標

方案的主要目標是為了替 Metasens 產生最大的曝光率,帶來龐大的用戶增長,為計劃推出的 NFT 遊戲增加參與度、下載量及收益。

解決方案

我們為 Metasens 的一個最新遊戲「精靈蛇」(Metasnakes)提出了應用商店優化(ASO)方案,為其產品頁面增加流量和替遊戲帶來安裝量 / 率。另外,我們為 Metasens 準備了宣傳資料及活動作媒體公關的策略使用及安排,為是次計劃帶來最大量的曝光率及知名度;同時與知名的去中心化組織建立雙贏合作關係, 舉辦 AMA (Ask Me Anything), 針對聽眾宣傳遊戲, 帶出形象以及專業研究人員的分析。

成效

方案成功引來媒體注意,超過 500 個媒體文章報道有關 Metasens 及其 NFT 遊戲的消息。而整體的推廣計劃亦讓「精靈蛇」的關閉測試版本自推出以來有超過 30,000 下載次數及吸引超過 6000 名玩家, 相關的數目亦一直增長提升。

Metasens_Logo,Metasens_square_logo

Web3 營銷推廣

背景

Metasens 是由帝國科技集團主理的元宇宙計劃,目的是為了透過區塊鏈科技和遊戲化金融(GameFi)平台建立一個大型的宇宙主題公園,提供無數的 NFT 遊戲予世界各地的玩家參與及進行共同創建活動。

挑戰

Metasens 是起步於 2021 的新計劃,現時巿場上有很多經營了一段時間、發展成熟的同類型元宇宙計劃及 GameFi 平台,競爭相當激烈。

目標

方案的主要目標是為了替 Metasens 產生最大的曝光率,帶來龐大的用戶增長,為計劃推出的 NFT 遊戲增加參與度、下載量及收益。

解決方案

我們為 Metasens 的一個最新遊戲「精靈蛇」(Metasnakes)提出了應用商店優化(ASO)方案,為其產品頁面增加流量和替遊戲帶來安裝量 / 率。另外,我們為 Metasens 準備了宣傳資料及活動作媒體公關的策略使用及安排,為是次計劃帶來最大量的曝光率及知名度;同時與知名的去中心化組織建立雙贏合作關係, 舉辦 AMA (Ask Me Anything), 針對精準聽眾宣傳遊戲, 帶出形象以及專業研究人員的分析。

成效

方案成功引來媒體注意,超過 500 個媒體文章報道有關 Metasens 及其 NFT 遊戲的消息。而整體的推廣計劃亦讓「精靈蛇」的關閉測試版本自推出以來有超過 30,000 下載次數及吸引超過 6000 名玩家, 相關的數目亦一直增長提升。

GoGoChart 是亞太區領先的 ASO 服務供應商,為超過 2,000 個應用程式及品牌服務。

 

我們免費提供應用程式優化初步評估,包括應用程式排名、平均評分和評論,並對競爭對手進行分析,為品牌提供重要市場數據及洞見,從而優化自身應用程式。

 

現在,憑着我們過去的成功,我們闖進去 Web3 世界與客戶一起成長。

準備好
下一
階段的
成功
了嗎?

採用我們的市場領先解決方案,令品牌脫穎而出。

通過點擊提交,我們將使用你的信息並直接與你取得聯絡以進行免費評估。我們亦將向你發送 GoGoChart 的最新動態、行業洞察及活動等。你可以隨時取消訂閱,更多信息,請查看我們的隱私政策。

準備好
下一
階段的
成功
了嗎?

採用我們的市場領先解決方案,令品牌脫穎而出。

通過點擊提交,我們將使用你的信息並直接與你取得聯絡以進行免費評估。我們亦將向你發送 GoGoChart 的最新動態、行業洞察及活動等。你可以隨時取消訂閱,更多信息,請查看我們的隱私政策。

準備好
下一
階段的
成功
了嗎?

採用我們的市場領先解決方案,令品牌脫穎而出。

I declare that all the information given in this application form is true and correct

Web3 Marketing .

Embrace Web3 Technology INNOVATIVE DATA-DRIVEN ELASTIC

GoGoChart is fully immersed and embraces the Web3 space. We offer one-stop marketing solutions that include strategic planning, marketing execution, public relations and promotions etc, to enhance your Web3 and NFT project’s awareness and make your sales explode.

It is vital to have thorough knowledge and understanding of Web3 and blockchain technology and creative tools to navigate the ever-evolving Web3 landscape. 

 

Therefore we have professional individuals, an award-winning project team, who have years of experience in the crypto industry and specialize in planning, and implementing Crypto or NFT marketing strategies and promotions, at our clients’ service.

GGC-Web3-Company-Pulic-Top-Image

It is vital to have thorough knowledge and understanding of Web3 and blockchain technology and creative tools to navigate the ever-evolving Web3 landscape. Therefore we have professional individuals, an award-winning project team, who have years of experience in the crypto industry and specialize in planning, and implementing Crypto or NFT marketing strategies and promotions, at our clients’ service.

 

With flexibility, innovative angles, analytical skills and novel tactics for approach, our services aim to provide your brand and your financial products with the maximum possible exposure to attain your intended outcome.

Create Value For Your Web3 or NFT Projects With Our Marketing Services

GoGoChart_Web3_Marketing_Strategies_and_Services

Marketing Strategies and Services

A one-size-fits-all marketing strategy has limited reach for any brands or products, in fact, it will only scratch the surface of the audience’s mind. In the world of Web3, cryptocurrency and NFT’s, customized plans in particular are the recommended approach. We seek to understand your core brand value, and goals for a marketing campaign, then map out a strategic plan that adapts to your needs specifically.

 

The specialized services include, but are not limited to, Social Media & Community Strategy, User Acquisition Strategy, Project Design Strategy, Technical Assistance, Public Relations Strategy, Media Buying Strategy, and Advertising Strategy.

GoGoChart_Web3_Marketing_Web3_Marketing_Marketing_Social_Media_and_Influencer_Marketing

Social Media and Influencer Marketing

Social media content with publicity provided by KOLs attracts your target audience and potential users to get to your products and services. We make your presence known by large on social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter etc through producing interesting and attractive content, facilitating collaboration with KOLs who have influence in the web3 industry. We can also help you track relevant metrics to improve and adjust the campaigns and promotions.

Social Media and Influencer Marketing

Social media content with publicity provided by KOLs attracts your target audience and potential users towards your Web3 and NFT project’s destination.

 

We make your presence known by large on social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter etc through producing interesting, attractive content, and facilitating collaboration with KOLs who have influence in the Web3 and NFT investment industry. We can also help you track relevant metrics to improve and adjust the campaigns and promotions.

GoGoChart_Web3_Marketing_Web3_Marketing_Marketing_Social_Media_and_Influencer_Marketing
GoGoChart_Web3_Marketing_Public_Relations

Public Relations

Having a strong network with media outlets, we can arrange for news, press releases, whitepapers, webinars, and thought leadership content that covers your Web3 or NFT product launch to be published across related media channels warranting substantial exposure and awareness to your business. Our publicity strategy utilizes connections and partners with influential industry figures to build credibility and polish a solid image for your brand, Web3 projects or services.

Community Buidling

Establishing one tight-knit group to keep your users informed can yield wondrous results for your campaign or project. We help set up and maintain platforms for your business on social blogs, Discord, Telegram, forums, Reddit etc, and grow your audience through the active engagement with threads, posts and other online activities that encourage mass participation.

GoGoChart_Web3_Marketing_Marketing_Fund_Raising
GoGoChart_Web3_Marketing_Media_Buying

Media Buying

Formulating a media plan specifically according to your goal, we develop and adopt practical Media Buying Strategies targeting your intended audience who are interested in your Web3 and NFT project with ultra-precision. Our long-standing partnership with Google and Twitter adds to a vast choice of the media mix and ensures your campaigns on digital and mobile channels are properly executed, not to be offset by limitations in place.

GoGoChart_Web3_Marketing_Marketing_Fund_Raising

Community Management

Establishing one tight-knit group to keep your users informed can yield wondrous results for your campaign or project. We help set up and maintain platforms for your business on social blogs, Discord, Telegram, forums, Reddit etc, and grow your audience through the active engagement with threads, posts and other online activities that encourage mass participation.

Fundraising

We have a full suite of Web3 and NFT services to make certain a successful ICO / IEO / STO / NFT Launch. A trusted partner from the initial phase to the launch phase, developing towards secondary market exchange listing, we can provide consultation on the entire process including tokenomics, business plans, roadmaps, and liaison with investors, VCs and institutional partners.

GoGoChart_Web3_Marketing_Marketing_Fund_Raising
GoGoChart_Web3_Marketing_Marketing_Fund_Raising

Fundraising

We have a full suite of Web3 and NFT services to make certain a successful ICO / IEO / STO / NFT Launch. A trusted partner from the initial phase to the launch phase, then onto finally secondary market exchange listing, we can provide consultation on the entire process including tokenomics, business plans, roadmaps, and liaison with investors, VCs and institutional partners.

Case Study

Web3 Marketing

Metasens_Logo,Metasens_White_logo

Background

Metasens is a metaverse project headed by Imperium Technology Group Limited. It aims to build a universal amusement park through blockchain technology over a GameFi platform, providing unlimited numbers of NFT games, open to global game players to participate and co-create.

Challenges

Metasens is a relatively new project started in 2021. Launched within a market full of long-existing metaverse projects or GameFi platforms with proven popularity, Metasens has strong competition.

Objectives

To create maximum exposure for Metasens, growing organic number of users for Metasens and its NFT games, to increase participation, install rates and revenue for its games.

Solutions

We have tailored an ASO (App Store Optimization) strategy for its latest blockchain game “Metasnake” in hope of increasing traffic and install rates to the app store product listing of the game. Also, we have prepared PR materials and arrangements to publicize the project and generate significant exposure and awareness of the games. Setting up AMAs with major DAOs in the targeted region in order to educate the market and spread the game’s features by word of mouth. Last but not least, professional research papers from authorized parties to explain the economics and the future of Metasens.

Results

Over 500 media features covered Metasens and their NFT games. The promotions have resulted in over 30,000 app installs of Metasnake’s closed beta test version, and the addition of 6000 new players, growing ever since the launch of the game.

Metasens_Logo,Metasens_square_logo

Web3 Marketing

Background

Metasens is a metaverse project headed by Imperium Technology Group Limited. It aims to build a universal amusement park through blockchain technology and GameFi platform, providing unlimited numbers of NFT games, open to global game players to participate and co-create.

Challenges

Metasens is a relatively new project started in 2021. Launched within a market full of long-existing metaverse projects or GameFi platforms with proven popularity, Metasens has strong competitions.

Objectives

To create maximum exposure for Metasens, growing organic number of users for Metasens and its NFT games, to increase participation, install rates and revenue for its games.

Solutions

We have tailored ASO (App Store Optimization) strategy for its latest blockchain game “Metasnake” in hope of increasing traffic and install rates to the app store product listing of the game. Also, we have prepared PR materials and arrangements to publicize the project and generate significant exposure and awareness of the games. Setting up AMAs with major DAO in the targeted region, in order to educate the market and spread the game’s features by word of mouth. Last but not least, professional research paper from authorized parties to explain the economic and the future of Metasens.

Results

Over 500 media features covered Metasens and their NFT games. The promotions have resulted in over 30,000 app installs of Metasnake’s closed beta test version, the addition of 6000 new players, and growing ever since the launch of the game.

GoGoChart is the leading ASO service provider in the APAC region, having empowered over 2000 apps and brands.

 

GoGoChart offers an app optimization audit free of charge. The audit shows your app’s rankings, average ratings and reviews. You can also see your app’s competition analysis, which helps you gain insights into how to increase app ranking, and implement improvements for your apps based on market data.

 

And now, we consolidate our strengths and strike into the Web3 space for the next booming marketing place of growth with our client.

Ready to
Level Up?

Distinguish your product or service with our wide range of award-winning solutions and technologies.

By clicking submit, we’ll use your info to reach out to you directly for your Free Consultation and to keep you updated on GoGoChart news, events, and more. You can unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For more info, please review our Privacy Policy.

Ready to
Level Up?

Distinguish your product or service with our wide range of award-winning solutions and technologies.

By clicking submit, we’ll use your info to reach out to you directly for your Free Consultation and to keep you updated on GoGoChart news, events, and more. You can unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For more info, please review our Privacy Policy.

Ready to
Level Up?

Distinguish your product or service with our wide range of award-winning solutions and technologies.

I declare that all the information given in this application form is true and correct